Expert Advisory Board

A targeted group of experts in the field of road safety, human factors and automation (the Expert Advisory Board) supports the consortium in strategic choices throughout the project by providing useful input in terms of knowledge, network, policy orientation, etc.

The i-DREAMS Expert Advisory Board consists of the following experts:

Dr. Wael Khaleel Alhajyaseen
Assistant Professor
Qatar Transportation and Traffic Safety Center